返回所有帖子

2020年7月28日

2017年6月5日

没有找到项目。

种子IP赞助2017年世界商标评审行业大奖活动

从左至右。Seed IP合伙人Russell C. Pangborn;Shama Elliott和Elizabeth Pearce,均来自美国国际集团,

Seed IP法律集团最近共同赞助了世界商标评审(WTR)行业奖,该奖项在西班牙巴塞罗那举行的国际商标协会第139届年会期间举行。种子知识产权赞助了 年度最佳财务及专业服务团队在今年的颁奖典礼上,该奖项被授予美国国际集团公司

世界商标评论》是世界上唯一一家专门为国际内部和私人从业者报道商标问题的独立每日新闻和信息服务机构,5月23日,在巴塞罗那当代艺术博物馆举行的独家招待会上,宣布了其2017年行业奖内部法律顾问的获奖者。此次活动恰逢INTA年会,来自提名公司的300多名高级内部法律顾问和多家知名律师事务所的代表出席了此次活动。

为了得出入围名单,《世界商标评论》通过调查全球商标界,对全球的内部法律顾问进行了深入研究。超过1,600项提名使该奖项在明确识别那些在其行业或地区表现突出的法律顾问--包括团队和个人--方面独树一帜。提名过程结束后,《世界商标评论》编辑团队进行了为期两个月的调研。

世界商标评论》编辑Trevor Little说。"商标顾问往往是他们组织的无名英雄。他们所做的工作得到内部和行业内的认可是非常重要的。今年入围的所有团队和个人都代表了同类中的佼佼者,这使得评奖成为一个既谦虚又困难的过程。获奖者因其卓越的成就而值得特别表彰。"

种子IP自豪地祝贺美国国际集团公司获得WTR行业年度金融与专业服务团队奖。

如需了解完整的获奖者名单,请访问WTR行业奖的官方获奖名单。


近期新闻

back to all posts

July 28, 2020

June 5, 2017

No items found.

Seed IP Sponsors World Trademark Review Industry Awards 2017

Left to right: Seed IP partner Russell C. Pangborn; Shama Elliott and Elizabeth Pearce, both from American International Group, Inc.

Seed IP Law Group recently co-sponsored the World Trademark Review (WTR) Industry Awards, which took place during the International Trademark Association’s 139th Annual Meeting in Barcelona, Spain. Seed IP sponsored the Financial & Professional Services Team of the Year, which was awarded to American International Group, Inc. at this year’s ceremony.

World Trademark Review, the world's only independent daily news and information service dedicated exclusively to reporting on trademark issues for in-house and private practitioners internationally, announced the winners of its 2017 Industry Awards for in-house counsel at an exclusive reception at Barcelona’s Museum of Contemporary Art on May 23. The event, timed to coincide with the INTA’s Annual Meeting, was attended by over 300 senior in-house counsel from nominated companies and representatives from a number of prominent law firms.

To arrive at the shortlist, World Trademark Review conducted in-depth research of in-house counsel worldwide by surveying the global trademark community. Over 1,600 nominations make the awards unique in clearly identifying those counsel – both teams and individuals– that have excelled in their sector or region. The nomination process was followed by a two-month research process, conducted by the World Trademark Review editorial team.

Trevor Little, editor of World Trademark Review, said: “All too often trademark counsel are the unsung heroes of their organisations. It is vitally important that the work they undertake is recognised, both internally and within the wider industry. All of this year’s shortlisted teams and individuals represent the best in class, which made judging the awards both a humbling and difficult process. The winners deserve special recognition for their exceptional achievements.”

Seed IP proudly congratulates American International Group, Inc. on receiving the WTR Industry Award for Financial & Professional Services Team of the Year.

For a full list of honorees, please visit the official winners list for WTR Industry Awards.


recent news
News & Events
https://assets-global.website-files.com/5f15f11facaf57517589d0e3/6352b6c4b665c36685aaa438_Seed_IP_Media_Library_Generic-17.png
Hayley J. Talbert

Seed IP partner Hayley Talbert to speak during AIPLA's Law Practice Management & Patent Agents Committee series — November 16

News & Events
https://assets-global.website-files.com/5f15f11facaf57517589d0e3/624f55580e71ae8cad9b902a_Seed_IP_Media_Library_Generic2.png
Russell C. Pangborn

Seed IP partner Russell Pangborn to speak at 2022 International Trademark Association Leadership Meeting — November 15-18

News & Events
Team News
https://assets-global.website-files.com/5f15f11facaf57517589d0e3/63597dc3dde27b649311de5e_Seed_IP_Media_Library_AI_2-%20BW.jpg
Toshiko Takenaka, Ph.D.

Seed IP's Toshiko Takenaka, Ph.D., to speak at IAM Live: AI IP Europe 2022 — Nov. 3