伙伴

Marc C. Levy

马克-李维(Marc C. Levy)的工作重点是知识产权诉讼和执行,特别是商标和不正当竞争事务。马克运用他丰富的诉讼和审判经验,通过提供战略性品牌管理咨询,帮助他的客户保护和实施他们的品牌。他于1986年在加州大学伯克利分校获得哲学学士学位,并于1989年以优异成绩在哈佛大学法学院获得法学博士学位。





Marc在知识产权诉讼和审判工作方面有超过25年的经验,专注于商标、虚假广告和不正当竞争案件。在商标领域,他在联邦法院的初步禁令听证会、审判和上诉,以及商标审判和上诉委员会的当事人之间的诉讼程序方面拥有丰富的全国性经验。他曾在全国各地的联邦审判和上诉法院代表客户处理这些事务,包括初步禁令听证会和审判。在广告领域,Marc不仅在联邦法院代表客户,还在美国商业局的国家广告部代表客户。

Marc是科罗拉多大学法学院的兼职教授,教授商标和不公平竞争法。

哈佛法学院----法学博士(优等生)1989年
加州大学伯克利分校----哲学----文学士1986年。

马克是华盛顿州和科罗拉多州律师协会的会员。他有资格在美国科罗拉多州地区法院、美国华盛顿州西部地区法院、美国华盛顿州东部地区法院、美国第八巡回上诉法院、美国第九巡回上诉法院、美国第十巡回上诉法院和美国联邦巡回上诉法院执业。Marc还是国际商标协会(INTA)的成员。

录像

榮譽與獎項

入选2013-2021年美国最佳律师®--知识产权诉讼。

世界商标评论》(WTR)1000期--全球领先的商标专业人员,2014-2021年

Martindale-Hubbell®,2002-2021年,被评为顶级AV Preeminent™知识产权律师。

入选《钱伯斯美国》--著名律师,知识产权,科罗拉多州,2015年。

Partner

Marc C. Levy

Marc C. Levy's practice focuses on intellectual property litigation and enforcement, emphasizing trademark and unfair competition matters. Marc applies his extensive litigation and trial experience towards helping his clients protect and enforce their brands by providing strategic brand management counseling. He received his A.B. in Philosophy from the University of California–Berkeley in 1986, and his J.D., cum laude, from Harvard Law School in 1989.





Marc brings more than 25 years of experience in intellectual property litigation and trial work with a concentration in trademark, false advertising and unfair competition cases. In the trademark area, he has extensive national experience in preliminary injunction hearings, trials and appeals in federal courts, as well as inter partes proceedings at the Trademark Trial and Appeal Board. He has represented clients in these matters, including preliminary injunction hearings and trials, in federal trial and appellate courts across the country. In the advertising arena, Marc has not only represented clients in the federal courts, but also at the National Advertising Division of the Better Business Bureau.

Marc is an Adjunct Professor of Law at the University of Colorado Law School where he teaches Trademark and Unfair Competition Law.

Harvard Law School

J.D. (cum laude) 1989


University of California, Berkeley

Philosophy

A.B. 1986

Marc is admitted to the state bars of Washington and Colorado. He is admitted to practice in the U.S. District Court for the District of Colorado, the U.S. District Court for the Western District of Washington, the U.S. District Court for the Eastern District of Washington, the U.S. Court of Appeals for the Eighth Circuit, the U.S. Court of Appeals for the Ninth Circuit, the U.S. Court of Appeals for the Tenth Circuit and the U.S. Court of Appeals for the Federal Circuit. Marc is also a member of the International Trademark Association (INTA).

Videos

Honors & Awards

Listed in The Best Lawyers in America® - Intellectual Property Litigation, 2013-2022

World Trademark Review (WTR) 1000 – The World’s Leading Trademark Professionals, 2014-2021

Top Rated AV Preeminent™ Intellectual Property Lawyer, Martindale-Hubbell®, 2002-2021

Listed in Chambers USA - Notable Lawyer, Intellectual Property, Colorado, 2015