返回所有帖子

2020年11月14日

2020年9月3日

没有找到项目。

种子IP在拥有最多样化股权合作关系的律师事务所中排名第五。

Law360 (A LexisNexis® Company) has released the results of its sixth annual (2020) Diversity Snapshot in which Seed IP proudly ranks #5 in the Most Diverse Equity Partnerships listing of U.S. law firms with 100 or fewer attorneys. The firms on this list demonstrate that law firms can create minority leadership opportunities, and can build partnerships with diverse talent and perspectives.

"Seed IP法律集团致力于多样性和包容性,我们公司已经并将继续受益于整个组织的价值观。我们认识到,这一承诺是创造力和创新的关键,而创造力和创新对我们的员工和公司的持续成功非常重要,"Seed IP的执行合伙人Kevin S. Costanza说。"招募、聘用和提拔一批多元化的国内顶尖知识产权律师是我们长期战略计划的核心内容。我们为我们已经创造并将继续创造的多元化和包容性的环境感到非常自豪,我们期待着有机会继续成长和提高。"

Law360从300多家美国律所(或有美国业务的律所)收集了人口数据,其中包括Law360 400排名的100家美国最大律所中的89家。按人数计算的美国最大的200家律所中,有超过83%的律所参与其中。在排名中,Law360根据美国律师人数对律所进行了分组,以评估其与类似规模的同行律所相比的多样性。各家律所的排名是根据非合伙人和合伙人级别的少数族裔律师的比例进行的。事务所必须披露其股权合作关系的多样性,才有资格获得排名。拒绝披露其股权合作关系数据的事务所没有资格获得排名。

近期新闻

back to all posts

November 14, 2020

September 3, 2020

No items found.

Seed IP Ranks #5 for Law Firms With The Most Diverse Equity Partnerships

Law360 (A LexisNexis® Company) has released the results of its sixth annual (2020) Diversity Snapshot in which Seed IP proudly ranks #5 in the Most Diverse Equity Partnerships listing of U.S. law firms with 100 or fewer attorneys. The firms on this list demonstrate that law firms can create minority leadership opportunities, and can build partnerships with diverse talent and perspectives.

“Seed IP Law Group is committed to diversity and inclusion, values our firm has and will continue to benefit from, throughout our organization. We recognize that this commitment is key to the creativity and innovation that are so important to the continued success of our people and our firm,” says Kevin S. Costanza, Seed IP’s Managing Partner. “Recruiting, hiring and promoting a diverse group of the country’s top IP attorneys are core elements of our long-term strategic plan. We are extremely proud of the diverse and inclusive environment we have created and will continue to create, and we look forward to the opportunity to continue growing and improving.”

Law360 collected demographic data from more than 300 U.S. firms (or firms with a U.S. component), including 89 of the 100 largest U.S.-based firms, as ranked by the Law360 400. More than 83% of the top 200 largest U.S. law firms by head count participated. For the ranking, Law360 grouped firms based on their U.S. attorneys head count in order to evaluate their diversity as compared with similarly sized peer firms. Firms were ranked according to the percentage of minority attorneys at the non-partner and partner level. Firms were required to disclose the diversity of their equity partnerships in order to be eligible for the ranking. Firms that declined to disclose their equity partnership data were not eligible for the ranking.

recent news
News & Events
Team News
https://assets-global.website-files.com/5f15f11facaf57517589d0e3/61e1d900518f1ecc8dc66397_Seed_IP_Media_Library_Mediation_1-%20BW.jpg

Seed IP Law Group LLP names four new partners

News & Events
https://assets-global.website-files.com/5f15f11facaf57517589d0e3/61dc8ab0be5b26508231a6de_Seed_IP_Media_Library_American_Flag_3.png

MLK Day Office Hours

Team News
News & Events
https://assets-global.website-files.com/5f15f11facaf57517589d0e3/61d61edf137b0151cbde0b60_Seed_IP_Media_Library_Electronics_Semiconductors_2-%20BW.jpg

Seed IP Law Group welcomes Tyler J. Thorp, Ph.D. as Of Counsel