种子IP的多样性

种子知识产权法律集团致力于在整个组织中实现多元化和包容性。我们认识到这一承诺是创造力和创新的关键,而创造力和创新对我们的员工和公司的持续成功非常重要。我们公司已经并将继续受益于多元化和包容性的核心价值观。

将包容作为核心价值

"继续招募、聘用和留住一批多元化的国内顶级知识产权律师是我们长期战略计划的核心内容之一。我们对我们已经创造并将继续创造的多元化和包容性环境感到非常自豪。"

"我们公司的构成反映了我们当今世界的复杂性和多样性。我们的法律和技术专长得到了在广泛的文化和商业环境中的经验的补充,从跨国公司到美国境内的妇女和少数族裔拥有的企业都是如此"。

"在种子IP,不同观点、经验和意见的多元化人群有助于培养创新、成长和相互尊重的文化。"

"随着公司的客户越来越多样化,雇佣和保留不同的律师、代理人和工作人员有助于了解和解决我们的客户在全球市场上面临的各种挑战。"

奖项及荣誉

*律师人数在100人或以下的美国律师事务所。

加入我们的团队

在Seed IP,您将与具有背景和经验的律师一对一地工作,他们在知识产权的各个领域代表不同的客户群。我们邀请您加入Seed IP这个令人兴奋的、快节奏的知识产权法律世界。

探索工作机会

Inclusion as a core value.

Seed IP Law Group is committed to diversity and inclusion throughout our organization. We recognize this commitment is key to the creativity and innovation that are so important to the continued success of our people and our firm. Our firm has and will continue to benefit from diversity and inclusion as core values.

“Continuing to recruit, hire and retain a diverse group of the country’s top IP attorneys is one of the core elements of our long-term strategic plan. We are very proud of the diverse and inclusive environment we have created and will continue to create.”

Kevin S. Costanza
Seed IP Managing Partner

“Our firm’s makeup reflects the complexity and diversity of the world we live in. Our legal and technical expertise is complemented by experience in a broad range of cultural and business environments, from multi-national corporations to women- and minority-owned businesses here in the U.S.”

Hai Han, Ph.D.
Seed IP Partner

“The diverse group of people at Seed IP with different perspectives, experiences, and opinions help foster a culture of innovation, growth, and mutual respect.”

Syed M. Abedi
Seed IP Associate

“As the firm’s clientele becomes more diverse, hiring and retaining diverse attorneys, agents, and staff helps with understanding and solving the various challenges our clients face in the global market.”

Nathan Lee
Seed IP Technical Advisor

Join the Team

At Seed IP, you will work one-on-one with attorneys who have the background and experience needed to represent a diverse client base in all areas of intellectual property. We invite you to be a part of the exciting, fast-paced world of intellectual property law at Seed IP.

Explore Careers